Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Tuma's Books

Grump Groan Growl by bell hooks and Chris Raschka

Grump Groan Growl by bell hooks and Chris Raschka

Agotado

Precio habitual $10.00 USD
Precio habitual $12.99 USD Precio de oferta $10.00 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.
Expand your horizons and diversify your reading with Grump Groan Growl by bell hooks and Chris Raschka (Hardcover/Board Book). From legendary author and critic bell hooks and multi-Caldecott Medalist Chris Raschka comes a fresh look at bad moods, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Pout Pout Fish. Here's a positive way to face our bad, grumpy, and wild moods! Acclaimed writer bell hooks offers a vision of calm with a soothingly rhythmic text, while award-winning artist Chris Raschka's vibrant art adds a healthy dose of compassion and humor, reminding readers that sometimes you just have to go inside and let it slide. Why We Recommend This Book? - Told in verse for the little ones - Normalizing negative emotions and how to manage them in healthy ways

Question? Check the FAQ. Ver todos los detalles