SERIES: The Friend Zone (Books 1-3) by Abby Jimenez

$23.99 $31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This set includes:

1. The Friend Zone

2. The Happily Ever After Playlist

3. Life's Too Short

Abby Jimenez is a Food Network winner and USA Today bestselling author. She founded Nadia Cakes out of her home kitchen back in 2007. The bakery has since gone on to win numerous Food Network competitions and has amassed an international cult following. Abby's wry literary wit was spotlighted as the admin behind the hilarious viral comments on the now famous Nadia Cakes Vageode (R) cake. Abby loves a good romance, coffee, doglets, and not leaving the house.