Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tuma's Books

Teen Titans: Raven by Kami Garcia

Teen Titans: Raven by Kami Garcia

Out of stock

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Expand your horizons and diversify your reading with Teen Titans: Raven (Paperback/Graphic Novel). When a tragic accident takes the life of 17-year-old Raven Roth's foster mom--and Raven's memory--she moves to New Orleans to recover and finish her senior year of high school. Starting over isn't easy. Raven remembers everyday stuff like how to solve math equations and make pasta, but she can't remember her favorite song or who she was before the accident. And when impossible things start happening, Raven begins to think it might even be better not to know who she was before. But as she grows closer to her new friends, her foster sister, Max, and Tommy Torres, a guy who accepts her for who she is now, Raven has to decide if she's ready to face what's buried in the past...and the darkness building inside her. From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kami Garcia and first-time graphic novel artist Gabriel Picolo comes this riveting tale of finding the strength to face who you are and learning to trust others--and yourself. Why We Recommend This Book? - Perfect for fans of Teen Titans - Gorgeous illustrations - Compelling Story about lost/grief/foster families

Question? Check the FAQ. View full details